Grupo Giesa

GRUPO GIESA

 

Via Augusta, 13

08006 BARCELONA-SPAIN

giesa@grupogiesa.com

 

T: +34 934 150 799

F: +34 932 173 697

 

 


 

Customer's Service

 

+34 934 150 799

 


 

Please contact us

for a "QUOTE REQUEST"

 

 


 

Privacy and Security terms

 

 

 

 

Privacy and Security terms

 

ADDITIONAL AND DETAILED INFORMATION ABOUT DATA PROTECTION

Our website is exclusively aimed at companies, administrations, collectives, associations, and traders and professionals who act in the field of their professional activity. Therefore, the data provided by the client, and which will be subject to processing, are contact data and refer only to your business or professional activity.

 

Who is responsible for the processing of your data?

Identity: SERVICIOS GRÁFICOS GIESA, S. L.

C.I.F .: B58595034

Postal Address: Conde de Salvatierra, 5 Despacho 308 08006 Barcelona

Phone: +34 93 415 07 99

Email: giesa@grupogiesa.com

 

What are the main purposes of the processing of your data?

1.- Management of your budgets

The data will be processed to manage your budget requests.

 

2.- Sending commercial information, promotions and advertising of our products.

We will also use your data to send you, by any means, automated or not (mail, SMS, MMS, fax, Internet, telephone ...) information and commercial offers of our services that we believe may be of interest to you.

 

3.- Elaboration of commercial profiles.

In order to personalize the offers, to offer you services that best suit your needs, we sometimes create business profiles with the information we have available to the recipients (geographical location, activity sector, professional address, etc.).

 

How long will we keep your data?

The data provided will be kept as long as the commercial relationship with our company is maintained, while the deletion is not requested by the interested party and, at the most, for the duration of the applicable legal requirement.

 

What is the legitimacy for the treatment of your data?

The legal basis for the treatment of your data is the management of the budgets that you make of our products. The commercial offer of our services is based on legitimate interest.

 

What are your rights when you provide us with your data?

Anyone has the right to obtain confirmation about whether or not GIESA is treating personal data that concerns him or not. Interested persons have the right to access their personal data, as well as to request the rectification of inaccurate data or, where appropriate, request the deletion when, among other reasons, the data is no longer necessary for the purposes for which they were collected. On certain occasions, interested parties may request the limitation of the processing of their data, in which case we will only keep them for the exercise or defense of claims. In certain circumstances and for reasons related to their particular situation, the interested parties may object to the processing of their data. GIESA will stop processing the data, except for compelling legitimate reasons, or the exercise of defense of possible claims.

 

In case of exercising the right to oppose the sending of advertising, your data will be included in a list of advertising exclusion that aims to avoid receiving advertising.

 

Interested persons have the right to the portability of their data

 

Likewise, the interested party has the right to withdraw the consent given at any time. To exercise their rights, please inform us, indicating your information, by telephone at +34 93 415 07 99 or send us an e-mail to: giesa@grupogiesa.com

Grupo Giesa

GRUPO GIESA

 

Via Augusta, 13

08006 BARCELONA-SPAIN

giesa@grupogiesa.com

 

T: +34 934 150 799

F: +34 932 173 697

 

 


 

Service Client

 

+34 934 150 799

 


 

Contactez-nous pour

nous demander un "Devis"

 

 


 

Mentions Légales

 

 

 

 

Mentions légales

 

INFORMATION SUPPLÉMENTAIRE ET DETAILLÉE SUR LA PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

Notre web est dirigée exclusivement aux entreprises, administrations, collectivités, associations et aux commerçants et professionnels qui travaillent dans ce milieu d’activité professionnelle.

 

Qui est le responsable du traitement de vos données ?

Identité: SERVICIOS GRÁFICOS GIESA, S.L

C.I.F: B58595034

ADRESSE: Conde de Salvatierra, 5 Despacho 308    08006 Barcelona

Téléphone: +34 93 415 07 99

Courrier électronique: giesa@grupogiesa.com

 

Quelles sont les finalités principales du traitement de vos données.

1.- Gestion de vos devis

Les données seront traitées pour gérer vos demandes de devis.

 

2.- Envoi de l’information commerciale, promotions et publicité de nos produits

Nous utiliserons aussi vos données pour vous envoyer, par n’importe quel moyen, automatique ou non (courrier, SMS, FAX, internet téléphone……) informations et offres commerciales de nos services que nous considèrerons être dans votre intérêt.

 

3.- Elaboration de profils commerciaux

Dans le but de personnaliser les offres, pour vous offrir les services les plus adéquats à vos nécessités, nous élaborons des profils commerciaux avec l’information que nous disposons de nos destinataires (situation géographique, secteur d’activité, domicile professionnel, etc.).

 

Combien de temps gardons-nous vos données ?

Les données seront conservées tant que la relation commerciale sera maintenue avec notre entreprise, et que vous ne sollicitez pas la suppression  et comme durée maximale, le temps requis légal applicable.

 

Quelle est la légitimité pour le traitement de vos données ?

La base légale pour le traitement de vos données est la gestion des devis que vous réalisez de nos produits. L’offre commerciale de nos services est basée dans l’intérêt légitime.

 

Quels sont vos droits quand vous nous transmettez vos données ?

Toute personne a le droit d’obtenir la confirmation si GIESA traite les données personnelles qui vous concernent ou non. Les personnes intéressées ont le droit d’accéder à leurs données personnelles, afin de solliciter la rectification des données inexactes ou, dans votre cas, solliciter la suppression quand, entre autres motifs, les données ne sont plus nécessaires pour les fins pour lesquelles elles furent recueillies .En d’autres occasions, les intéressés pourront solliciter la limitation du traitement de ses données, dans ce cas uniquement  les conserverons pour l’exercice ou la défense des réclamations. En d’autres circonstances et pour des motifs liés avec votre situation particulière, les intéressés pourront obtenir le traitement de ses données. Giesa arrêtera de traiter les données, sauf pour des motifs légitimes impératifs ou l’exercice  de défense de possibles réclamations.

 

En cas de demande du droit d’opposition à l’envoi de publicité, vos données seront incluses  dans le fichier de l’exclusion publicitaire qui a pour objectif d’éviter de recevoir publicité.

 

Les personnes intéressées ont le droit à l’échange de leurs données.

 

Ainsi, l’intéressé  a le droit à retirer à n’importe quel moment le consentement donné pour l’exercice de ses données, nous vous prions de nous le communiquer, indiquant ses données, par téléphone au +34 93 415 07 99 ou en nous envoyant un e-mail à : giesa@grupogiesa.com .